Skates

Weekly Reports

Photo: Ross Dettman/Chicago Wolves
April 19, 2016

WOLVES WEEKLY PRESS NOTES, APRIL 18-24

THE COUNTDOWN TO 2016-17 The Wolves already have six guaranteed home games for the 2016-17 campaign, starting with the home opener at 7 p.m. on Saturday, October 15. The other confirmed Saturday dates are: November 19, January 7, January 21, February 4 and March 4. While the 23rd season of Wolves Hockey at Allstate Arena […]

More
0411-bench-celeb
April 12, 2016

WOLVES WEEKLY PRESS NOTES, APRIL 11-17

WOLVES CAP REGULAR SEASON WITH FIRST RESPONDERS NIGHT The Wolves’ home finale at 7 p.m. Saturday is First Responders Night, presented by Turtle Wax. As part of the evening dedicated to honoring and supporting local first responders and their families, Turtle Wax will present a $25,000 check to the 100 Club of Chicago. In addition, […]

More
0404-barbashev
April 4, 2016

WOLVES WEEKLY PRESS NOTES, APRIL 4-10

ONLY TWO REGULAR-SEASON HOME GAMES LEFT! The Chicago Wolves’ 22nd season is down to a handful of games, but there are two primary home dates left as the Wolves host Faith and Fellowship Night, presented by Judson University, at 7 p.m. Saturday and First Responders Night, presented by Turtle Wax on Saturday, April 16. Faith […]

More
Photo: Ross Dettman/Chicago Wolves
March 28, 2016

WOLVES WEEKLY PRESS NOTES, MARCH 28-APRIL 3

CAPTAIN AMERICA AND SPIDER-MAN WANT TO ENJOY SPRING BREAK WITH YOU The Wolves host games at 7 p.m. on Wednesday, Friday and Saturday at Allstate Arena as the team continues to fight for a Calder Cup playoff berth. Spring Break Week starts with a visit from the Rockford IceHogs on Wednesday before the Lake Erie […]

More
0321-caron
March 21, 2016

WOLVES WEEKLY PRESS NOTES, MARCH 21-27

SPEND PART OF YOUR SPRING BREAK WITH THE WOLVES! Whether your children are enjoying spring break this week or next, the Chicago Wolves have the home games to entertain your family and light up your spring break. The Wolves host the Charlotte Checkers on Wednesday in a Central Division showdown. The following week, the Wolves […]

More
0314-WELSH
March 16, 2016

Chicago Wolves Weekly Press Notes for March 14-20

WOLVES STAY GREEN FOR EASTER SEALS AND CHICAGO WOLVES CHARITIES The Wolves debuted their commemorative St. Patrick’s Day jerseys, presented by Jewel-Osco, on Sunday, March 13. The team will wear these on Friday and Sunday, too, to cap the organization’s 20th St. Patrick’s Day Fundraiser. The jerseys will be available via auction and raffle at […]

More
0307-welsh
March 8, 2016

CHICAGO WOLVES WEEKLY PRESS NOTES, MARCH 7-13

WOLVES GO GREEN FOR EASTER SEALS AND CHICAGO WOLVES CHARITIES The Wolves debut their commemorative St. Patrick’s Day jerseys, presented by Jewel-Osco, at 3 p.m. Sunday against Grand Rapids at Allstate Arena. The exclusive jerseys also will be worn on Friday, March 18, and Sunday, March 20. The jerseys will be available via auction and […]

More
0229-vsMIL
February 29, 2016

WOLVES WEEKLY PRESS NOTES, FEB. 29-MARCH 6

ALLERGY-FREE EASTER EGG HUNT HIGHLIGHTS NUT FREE AWARENESS DAY ON MARCH 6 The Chicago Wolves are hosting Nut Free Awareness Day at 3 p.m. Sunday when they play the Milwaukee Admirals. Allstate Arena’s Section 116 will be power-washed and cleaned to ensure fans with nut allergies can enjoy the game at ease. In addition, concessionnaires […]

More
0222-rattie
February 24, 2016

CHICAGO WOLVES WEEKLY PRESS NOTES, FEB. 22-28

THAT’S $25,000 FOR THE 100 CLUB OF CHICAGO! The Chicago Wolves and Turtle Wax are teaming up to show appreciation for Chicago-area first responders with First Responders Night on Saturday, April 16, at Allstate Arena. A full two months before this game, though, more than 2,000 people retweeted a pinned message atop the @TurtleWax account […]

More

2016-17 Home Opener

Chicago Wolves Logo
SAT. OCTOBER 15, 7PM
Buy Tickets

NEWSSTAND

jerseywebsiteheader

Wolves go #BackInBlack, reveal striking alternate jersey

The Chicago Wolves introduced their new alternate jersey on Monday: a black sweater with white trim and green accents that represents a depa...

MORE
_DX19633

Single-game tickets on sale Sept. 9

Individual tickets for the Chicago Wolves’ 38-game regular-season home schedule go on sale at 11 a.m. on Friday, Sept. 9. Tickets start at...

MORE
0822-intro

Central Division & Saturdays Highlight Wolves’ 2016-17 Schedule

The Chicago Wolves unveiled their 2016-17 American Hockey League schedule on Monday, featuring matchups with their seven Central Division ri...

MORE
1516-header-HFM-generic3

Young to Skate for Wolves During 2016-17 Season

The Chicago Wolves announced Friday that defenseman Gus Young has signed a contract to play for the organization....

MORE
0811-rfd-faceoff

Wolves schedule three exhibition games for October

The Chicago Wolves announced Thursday they will play three exhibition games in as many days to close out their 2016 training camp....

MORE

Game Center

Next Home Game: VS Grand Rapids Griffins

October 2016

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
           
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
Chicago Wolves Logo
@
Fri, Oct. 14
6:00 pm
15
@
Chicago Wolves Logo
Sat, Oct. 15
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
16
17
18
19

Milwaukee Admirals @ Chicago Wolves

Wed, Oct. 19
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
20
21
22
Chicago Wolves Logo
@
Sat, Oct. 22
7:00 pm
23
Chicago Wolves Logo
@
Sun, Oct. 23
3:00 pm
24
25
26
27
28
Fri, Oct. 28
7:00 pm
29
Sat, Oct. 29
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
30
@
Chicago Wolves Logo
Sun, Oct. 30
4:00 pm
Buy Tickets
31
         

November 2016

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
   
1
2
3
4

Chicago Wolves @ Milwaukee Admirals

Fri, Nov. 4
7:00 pm
5
Chicago Wolves Logo
@
Sat, Nov. 5
6:00 pm
6
7
8
9

Chicago Wolves @ Milwaukee Admirals

Wed, Nov. 9
10:30 am
10
11
Chicago Wolves Logo
@
Fri, Nov. 11
6:00 pm
12
Chicago Wolves Logo
@
Sat, Nov. 12
6:00 pm
13
14
15
16
17
18
Chicago Wolves Logo
@
Fri, Nov. 18
7:00 pm
19
@
Chicago Wolves Logo
Sat, Nov. 19
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
20
21
22
Chicago Wolves Logo
@
Tue, Nov. 22
6:00 pm
23
Chicago Wolves Logo
@
Wed, Nov. 23
6:00 pm
24
25
26
Sat, Nov. 26
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
27
@
Chicago Wolves Logo
Sun, Nov. 27
4:00 pm
Buy Tickets
28
29
30
@
Chicago Wolves Logo
Wed, Nov. 30
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
     

December 2016

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
       
1
2
Fri, Dec. 2
7:00 pm
3
@
Chicago Wolves Logo
Sat, Dec. 3
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
4
5
6
7
Chicago Wolves Logo
@
Wed, Dec. 7
6:00 pm
8
9
10

Chicago Wolves @ Milwaukee Admirals

Sat, Dec. 10
6:00 pm
11
@
Chicago Wolves Logo
Sun, Dec. 11
4:00 pm
Buy Tickets
12
13
14
15
@
Chicago Wolves Logo
Thu, Dec. 15
11:00 am
Buy Tickets
16
17
@
Chicago Wolves Logo
Sat, Dec. 17
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
18
Sun, Dec. 18
4:00 pm
Buy Tickets
19
20
21
Wed, Dec. 21
7:00 pm
22

Milwaukee Admirals @ Chicago Wolves

Thu, Dec. 22
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
23
24
25
26

Chicago Wolves @ Milwaukee Admirals

Mon, Dec. 26
7:00 pm
27
28
Wed, Dec. 28
7:00 pm
29
30

Milwaukee Admirals @ Chicago Wolves

Fri, Dec. 30
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
31
Chicago Wolves Logo
@
Sat, Dec. 31
3:00 pm
             

January 2017

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1
2
3
@
Chicago Wolves Logo
Tue, Jan. 3
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
4
5
6
Fri, Jan. 6
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
7
@
Chicago Wolves Logo
Sat, Jan. 7
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
8
Sun, Jan. 8
4:00 pm
9
10
11

Milwaukee Admirals @ Chicago Wolves

Wed, Jan. 11
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
12
13
Chicago Wolves Logo
@
Fri, Jan. 13
7:00 pm
14
15
Chicago Wolves Logo
@
Sun, Jan. 15
2:00 pm
16
17
18
19
20
Chicago Wolves Logo
@
Fri, Jan. 20
6:00 pm
21

Milwaukee Admirals @ Chicago Wolves

Sat, Jan. 21
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
22

Milwaukee Admirals @ Chicago Wolves

Sun, Jan. 22
3:00 pm
Buy Tickets
23
24
25
26
Chicago Wolves Logo
@
Thu, Jan. 26
6:00 pm
27
28
Chicago Wolves Logo
@
Sat, Jan. 28
6:00 pm
29
30
31
       

February 2017

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1
2
3
@
Chicago Wolves Logo
Fri, Feb. 3
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
4
Sat, Feb. 4
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
5
6
7
Tue, Feb. 7
7:00 pm
8
9
10
@
Chicago Wolves Logo
Fri, Feb. 10
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
11

Chicago Wolves @ Milwaukee Admirals

Sat, Feb. 11
6:00 pm
12
@
Chicago Wolves Logo
Sun, Feb. 12
3:00 pm
Buy Tickets
13
14
15
16
17
Chicago Wolves Logo
@
Fri, Feb. 17
7:30 pm
18
Chicago Wolves Logo
@
Sat, Feb. 18
7:00 pm
19
20
21
22
@
Chicago Wolves Logo
Wed, Feb. 22
11:00 am
Buy Tickets
23
24
25
@
Chicago Wolves Logo
Sat, Feb. 25
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
26
@
Chicago Wolves Logo
Sun, Feb. 26
3:00 pm
Buy Tickets
27
28
       

March 2017

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1
2
3
4
@
Chicago Wolves Logo
Sat, Mar. 4
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
5
@
Chicago Wolves Logo
Sun, Mar. 5
3:00 pm
Buy Tickets
6
7
8
9
@
Chicago Wolves Logo
Thu, Mar. 9
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
10
11

Chicago Wolves @ Milwaukee Admirals

Sat, Mar. 11
6:00 pm
12
13
14
15
@
Chicago Wolves Logo
Wed, Mar. 15
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
16
17
Chicago Wolves Logo
@
Fri, Mar. 17
6:00 pm
18
@
Chicago Wolves Logo
Sat, Mar. 18
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
19
20
21
Chicago Wolves Logo
@
Tue, Mar. 21
6:00 pm
22
Chicago Wolves Logo
@
Wed, Mar. 22
6:00 pm
23
24
25
Chicago Wolves Logo
@
Sat, Mar. 25
5:00 pm
26
Chicago Wolves Logo
@
Sun, Mar. 26
12:00 pm
27
28
29
30
31
Chicago Wolves Logo
@
Fri, Mar. 31
7:00 pm
 

April 2017

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
           
1
@
Chicago Wolves Logo
Sat, Apr. 1
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
2
@
Chicago Wolves Logo
Sun, Apr. 2
4:00 pm
Buy Tickets
3
4
5
6
7
8
@
Chicago Wolves Logo
Sat, Apr. 8
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
9
Sun, Apr. 9
4:00 pm
Buy Tickets
10
11
12
13
Chicago Wolves Logo
@
Thu, Apr. 13
7:00 pm
14
Chicago Wolves Logo
@
Fri, Apr. 14
7:00 pm
15
@
Chicago Wolves Logo
Sat, Apr. 15
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
           
Home Away Special
backinblack-sept6-splash-top
backinblack-sept19-merch-banner