THIS WEEK:

Thu., Dec. 18
at San Antonio Rampage (8-21-0-1)
AT&T Center
7 p.m.

Read more...


THIS WEEK:

Fri., Dec. 12
at Iowa Chops (15-7-1-1)
Wells Fargo Arena
7 p.m.

Read more...


THIS WEEK:

Wed., Dec. 3
vs. Peoria Rivermen (11-9-1-0)
Allstate Arena
7 p.m.

Read more...


THIS WEEK:

Tue., Nov. 25
vs. Manchester Monarchs (6-6-0-3)
Allstate Arena
7 p.m.

Read more...


THIS WEEK:

Wed., Nov. 19
at Lake Erie Monsters (5-8-0-1)
Quicken Loans Arena
6 p.m.

Read more...


THIS WEEK:

Fri., Nov. 7
at Providence Bruins (6-2-1-0)
Dunkin' Donuts Center
6 p.m.

Read more...


THIS WEEK:

Wed., Oct. 29
vs. Providence Bruins (5-0-1-0)
Allstate Arena
7 p.m.

Read more...


THIS WEEK:

Tue., Oct. 21
vs. San Antonio Rampage (1-3-0-0)
Allstate Arena
7 p.m.

Read more...


THIS WEEK:

Wed., Oct. 15
at San Antonio Rampage (0-1-0-0)
AT&T Center
7 p.m.

Read more...



THIS WEEK

CALDER CUP FINALS (WOLVES LEAD 3-2)

Tue., June 10 (PON)
vs. Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins
Allstate Arena
7:00 p.m.

Read more...


THIS WEEK

CALDER CUP FINALS (WOLVES LEAD SERIES, 2-0)

Wed., June 4
at Wilkes-Barre Scranton Penguins
Wachovia Arena at Casey Plaza
6:30 p.m.

Read more...