Skates

Scout Events


The Chicago Wolves are teaming up with the Boy Scouts for special Scout Night promotions.

UPCOMING SCOUT DATES

  • Saturday Nov. 19 at 7 p.m.
  • Saturday, Dec. 3 at 7 p.m.
  • Sunday, Dec. 18 at 4 p.m.
  • Saturday, Jan. 21, at 7 p.m.
  • Saturday, Feb. 4, at 7 p.m.
  • Sunday, March 5, at 3 p.m.
  • Saturday, March 18, at 7 p.m.
  • Sunday, April 9, at 4 p.m.

All scouts in attendance will receive a Chicago Wolves Scout patch. Groups of 30+ will receive hats for all group members. Ticket prices varies depending on location.

For more information or to schedule your outing, contact Dan Komarchuk at (847) 832-1982 or dkomarchuk@chicagowolves.com.


Boy, Cub, Girl Scouts

Can’t make it to one of the above games? Click for your custom gameday group outing.

More Info

Scouts

ChicagoWolves

NEWSSTAND

Barbashev Moves Back to NHL

The Chicago Wolves announced Monday that center Ivan Barbashev has been recalled from loan by the St. Louis Blues....

MORE
Ivan Barbashev

Gallery: Feb. 26 vs. Iowa

Photos: Ross Dettman/Chicago Wolves...

MORE
0226-gallery-thumb

Dunn, Megan Rally Wolves Over Wild

ROSEMONT, Ill. – Rookie defenseman Vince Dunn and center Wade Megan each netted two goals to help the Chicago Wolves rally for a 4-3 overt...

MORE
Chicago vs. Iowa: Feb. 26, 2017

Tale of the Tape: Feb. 26, 2017 vs. Iowa

Sunday, Feb. 26 | 3:00 p.m. | Allstate Arena...

MORE
Gameday-Feb26-Header

Dunn, Ellis Help Wolves Ensnare Wild

ROSEMONT, Ill. – Morgan Ellis netted two goals and Vince Dunn’s third-period tally stood as the game-winner as the Chicago Wolves produ...

MORE
Chicago vs. Iowa: Feb. 25, 2017

Game Center

Next Home Game: VS Cleveland Monsters

Saturday, March 4, 2017
7:00 pm
Game Schedule
Tickets